Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Intramurals 3-4pm
-
Thu, Feb 1
Intramurals 3-4pm
-
Family Wellness Event--Doors Open at 6:00 p.m.
-
Winship Elementary School, 1400-1498 5th Ave N, Grand Forks, ND 58203, USA
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
Intramurals 3-4pm
-
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Intramurals 3-4pm
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Winship PTO Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 13
Intramurals 3-4pm
-
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Intramurals 3-4pm
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Intramurals 3-4pm
-
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24